Contact

2019 FBRA board member contact information

FBRA address

1967 North 950 West

Clinton, UT 84015

“Each Board member has assigned committee assignments listed below.

Please review these assignments to get the right board member who can best answer your questions.”


 

2019 Booshway
Shalayne Hunziker
801-361-8036

shalaynehunziker@gmail.com


2019 Segundo
Nancy Turner
801-368-4630

nturner@alpinedistrict.org

 

 


Chairman
Eugene Fowles
801-368-5516

eugenefowles@gmail.com


 

 

State of Wyoming
Chris Floyd
307-782-3842 – work

chris.floyd@wyo.gov


Uintah County Rep.
Dave Taylor
435-730-5222

Taylord84337@hotmail.com


 

Mountain Man Rep
Dave Turner
Lehi, UT
801-368-3943

dntuner.141@gmail.com


Member at Large Rep
Heather Shell
801-867-2293

shell6372@gmail.com


Secretary
Kim Turner
801-635-4038

FBRAinc@hotmail.com


Utah Rep.
Mike Chatelain
801-668-4840

mchatelain@co.weber.ut.us


Mtn. Man Rep.
Dale Carpenter
801-910-3744

dfcmtman1@aol.com


Fort Bridger Wy Rep.
Darin Peck
801-502-8123

Darin_peck@deanfoods.com


Utah Rep.
Tim Boulden
385-290-2269

tgboulden@gmail.com


Sweetwater Wy Rep.
Kim Hall
801-718-4414

hallkrh@gmail.com


 

State of Wyoming
Linley Mayer
618-317-3400

Linley.mayer@wyo.gov


Range  & Shoots Chairman-Eugene Fowles,

Dave Turner, Shalayne Hunziker

Knife & Hawk Chairman-Tim Boulden,

Shalayne Hunziker

Entertainment Chairman-Shalayne Hunziker,

Heather Shell, Nancy Turner

Trade Committee/Traders Row Chairman-Heather Shell,

Darin Peck, Dale Carpenter, Nancy Turner

Prizes Board
Dog Soldiers Chairman-Shalayne Hunziker,

Dale Carpenter, Larry Castle

Clean up/Tear down Board
Tipi Village Chairman -Mike Chatelain,

Heather Shell, Dale Carpenter

Primitive Demos/Historical Lectures Chairman Chris Floyd,

Linley Mayer

Advertising/Public Relations Chairman -Shalayne Hunziker
Newsletter Chairman -Eugene Fowles,

Kim Turner

Kids Games Chairman -Mike Chatelain,

Board

Facebook Chairman -Heather Shell,

Shalayne Hunziker, Kim Halll

Flute-Kids Chairman -Kim Hall,

Tim Boulden

Archery Chairman -Heather Shell,

Darin Peck

Fee Collection Chairman -Shalayne Hunziker

 

Contests Chairman -Dave Taylor
Registration Chairman -Kim Turner
Candy Cannon Chairman -Dave Turner,

Shalayne Hunziker

Adult Candy Cannon Chairman -Dave Turner,

Darin Peck

Port-a-Toilets Chairman -Shalayne Hunziker
Garbage Chairman Shalayne Hunziker
Website Chairman-Kim Hall,

Shalayne Hunziker

Photography Board
Set up/Gate Fly’s/Ash Barrels Chairman -Shalayne Hunziker

Board

Cannon Range Chairman -Darin Peck,

Nancy Turner

Bids for Raffle Tent Chairman -Dave Taylor
Internal Audit Chairman-Darin Peck